• Business Learn more about how we work with businesses

Business

Brand Development

Creative ways to tell your brand story and build richer relationships with customers

Learning & Development

Training partnerships that help individual staff grow and organisations thrive

Case Studies

  • The 7 Stars

    7 Stars Thumbnail
    We provided regular training to develop the analytical skills and emotional intelligence of a senior leadership team
  • Farfetch

    farfetch.thumbnail.
    We created a bespoke leadership programme to support Farfetch’s leaders and develop their strengths.
  • Edelman

    eldeman.thumbnail
    We designed a programme of open classes to help Edelman’s employees improve their wellbeing at work and at home.

The School of Life
& Business

By signing up to our newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Ewen Haldane
Business Director
ewen@theschooloflife.com

Lucy Kaur
Head of Brand Development
lucy@theschooloflife.com

Louisa Sellon
Brand Development Project Manager
louisa@theschooloflife.com

Nick Adams
Business Programme Manager
nick@theschooloflife.com

Sophie Johnson
Learning and Development Manager
sophie@theschooloflife.com

Henry Playfoot
Associate Consultant
henry.p@theschooloflife.com


T: +44 (0)207 278 7826