• Business Learn more about how we work with businesses

Business

Brand Development

Creative ways to tell your brand story and build richer relationships with customers

Learning & Development

Training partnerships that help individual staff grow and organisations thrive

Case Studies

  • Pizza Hut Restaurants

    pizza hut logo 2 thumbnail image
    We created a learning programme which delivered ‘whole person development’ - behavioural and emotional skills which team members could take forward with them through their lives.
  • Morgans Hotel Group

    Morgans Hotel Group small image
    Travel should expand the mind, so we designed a range of amenities to ensure hotel guests enjoyed a stimulating stay.
  • AXA

    161017 CH Thumbnail
    AXA identified that our reluctance to talk about taboo subjects such as money and health can inhibit us from properly planning for our future. We created a game to help people overcome this hurdle.

The School of Life
& Business

By signing up to our newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Ewen Haldane
Business Director
ewen@theschooloflife.com

Lucy Kaur
Head of Brand Development
lucy@theschooloflife.com

Aoife Keane
Head of Business Psychology (Maternity Leave)
aoife@theschooloflife.com

Nick Adams
Business Programme Manager
nick@theschooloflife.com

Sophie Johnson
Learning and Development Manager
sophie@theschooloflife.com

Henry Playfoot
Associate Consultant
henry.p@theschooloflife.com


T: +44 (0)207 278 7826

Have a look at our Learning & Development brochure - click below to view it as a PDF.