Case Studies

  • The 7 Stars

    7 Stars Thumbnail
    We provided regular training to develop the analytical skills and emotional intelligence of a senior leadership team
  • Morgans Hotel Group

    Morgans Hotel Group small image
    Travel should expand the mind, so we designed a range of amenities to ensure hotel guests enjoyed a stimulating stay.
  • Bite

    bite.thumbnail
    We offered a varied range of classes to inspire and educate Bite’s employees.

Upcoming business events

BUSINESS STRAP
LINE

 

The School of Life is devoted to developing emotional intelligence through the help of culture. We offer a variety of programmes and services concerned with how to live wisely and well. Find out more...

Ewen Haldane
Business Director
ewen@theschooloflife.com

Nicky Buss
Business Development Associate
nicky@theschooloflife.com

Michelle Barnsdale-Ward
Business Development Associate
michelle@theschooloflife.com

Matthew Cook
Business Development Associate
matthew@theschooloflife.com

Tessa Harry
Business Development Associate
tessa@theschooloflife.com

E: business@theschooloflife.com

T: +44 (0)207 278 7826