• Business Learn more about how we work with businesses

Business

Brand Development

Creative ways to tell your brand story and build richer relationships with customers

Professional Development

Training partnerships that help individual staff grow and organisations thrive

Case Studies

From Bagels to Hegel, Minibars to Time Travel - see examples of our latest work

Case Studies

  • HÄAGEN-DAZS

    hd.thumbnail
    Bringing the idea of realness to life in a way that would grab attention over a key sales period
  • Morgans Hotel Group

    Morgans Hotel Group small image
    Travel should expand the mind, so we designed a range of amenities to ensure hotel guests enjoyed a stimulating stay.
  • Citibank

    SetSize194194 pig icon
    Banking has an image problem. The School of Life’s experts offered a more philosophical perspective on financial affairs.

The School of Life
& Business

Ewen Haldane

Business Director

ewen@theschooloflife.com

 

Nicky Buss

Business Development Associate

nicky@theschooloflife.com

 

Michelle Barnsdale-Ward

Business Development Associate

michelle@theschooloflife.com

 

Matthew Cook

Business Development Associate

matthew@theschooloflife.com

 

Tessa Harry

Business Development Associate

tessa@theschooloflife.com

 

E: business@theschooloflife.com

T: +44 (0)207 278 7826