• Business Learn more about how we work with businesses

Business

Brand Development

Creative ways to tell your brand story and build richer relationships with customers

Learning & Development

Training partnerships that help individual staff grow and organisations thrive

Case Studies

  • Global FMCG Company

    FMCG.thumbnail
    A gamified learning solution for staff in multiple countries using physical and digital elements to allow staff to learn through interactive play.
  • DoubleTree by Hilton

    DoubleTree by Hilton thumbnail
    Highlighting the importance of kindness in modern life, and how kind acts can travel around the world.
  • The 7 Stars

    7 Stars Thumbnail
    We provided regular training to develop the analytical skills and emotional intelligence of a senior leadership team

The School of Life
& Business

By signing up to our newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Ewen Haldane
Business Director
ewen@theschooloflife.com

Lucy Kaur
Head of Brand Development
lucy@theschooloflife.com

Aoife Keane
Head of Business Psychology (Maternity Leave)
aoife@theschooloflife.com

Nick Adams
Business Programme Manager
nick@theschooloflife.com

Sophie Johnson
Learning and Development Manager
sophie@theschooloflife.com

Henry Playfoot
Associate Consultant
henry.p@theschooloflife.com


T: +44 (0)207 278 7826

Have a look at our Learning & Development brochure - click below to view it as a PDF.