• Business Learn more about how we work with businesses

Business

Brand Development

Creative ways to tell your brand story and build richer relationships with customers

Professional Development

Training partnerships that help individual staff grow and organisations thrive

Case Studies

From Bagels to Hegel, Minibars to Time Travel - see examples of our latest work

Case Studies

  • American Express

    AMEX list small image
    Unlock your potential with our series of breakfast clubs, classes, workbooks and animated lessons developed for American Express.
  • Le Pain Quotidien

    LPQ Thumbnail Image
    We helped Le Pain Quotidien communicate their down to earth brand philosophy in a novel way.
  • Rocco Forte Hotels

    roccoforte.thumbnail
    We created a bespoke workshop to help Rocco Forte service staff engage more authentically with their guests.

The School of Life
& Business

 

 

Ewen Haldane

Business Director

ewen@theschooloflife.com

 

Charlie Gent

Business Development Manager

charlie@theschooloflife.com

 

Kirsty Buck

Conference Director

kirsty@theschooloflife.com

 

Nicky Buss

Business Development Associate

nicky@theschooloflife.com

 

Michelle Barnsdale-Ward

Business Development Associate

michelle@theschooloflife.com

 

Tessa Harry

Business Development Associate

tessa@theschooloflife.com