• Business Learn more about how we work with businesses

Business

Brand Development

Creative ways to tell your brand story and build richer relationships with customers

Professional Development

Training partnerships that help individual staff grow and organisations thrive

Case Studies

From Bagels to Hegel, Minibars to Time Travel - see examples of our latest work

Case Studies

  • Bite

    bite.thumbnail
    We offered a varied range of classes to inspire and educate Bite’s employees.
  • The Guardian

    SetSize194194 Time Guide
    Read our alternative guide to time management, commissioned to run as part of The Guardian’s Head Start campaign.
  • Le Pain Quotidien

    LPQ Thumbnail Image
    We helped Le Pain Quotidien communicate their down to earth brand philosophy in a novel way.

The School of Life
& Business

Ewen Haldane

Business Director

ewen@theschooloflife.com

 

Kirsty Buck

Conference Director

kirsty@theschooloflife.com

 

Nicky Buss

Business Development Associate

nicky@theschooloflife.com

 

Michelle Barnsdale-Ward

Business Development Associate

michelle@theschooloflife.com

 

Matthew Cook

Business Development Associate

matthew@theschooloflife.com

 

Tessa Harry

Business Development Associate

tessa@theschooloflife.com

 

E: business@theschooloflife.com

T: +44 (0)207 278 7826