Online

Our online store stocks all of our products. We deliver worldwide. 

Shops

Our shops are apothecaries for the mind, full of beautiful and interesting books and objects to help you live wisely and well. Headquartered in London, we are expanding around the world.

» London
» Amsterdam
» Paris
» Melbourne
» Antwerp
» Istanbul
» Belgrade
» Select Stockists

London 

70 Marchmont Street
London
WC1N 1AB
T: +44 (0) 20 7833 1010
E: shop@theschooloflife.com
Opening hours: Monday – Saturday, 10.00 – 18.00; Tuesday 11.00 - 18.00

 

Amsterdam

Herengracht 215
1016 BG
Amsterdam
T: 020-7372806
E: amsterdam@theschooloflife.com

Visit the Amsterdam website 

Paris

28 rue Pétrelle
75009 Paris
T: 00 33 (0)7 60 14 34 87
E: paris@theschooloflife.com
Opening hours: Monday – Friday, 14.30 – 18.30

Visit the Paris website

Melbourne

669 Bourke St
Melbourne, VIC. 3000
T: (03) 9077 8724
E: melbourne@theschooloflife.com.au
Opening hours: Monday to Friday, 08.00 - 16.00
Saturday, 10.00 - 14.00
Sunday, Closed

Visit the Melbourne website 

Antwerp

Munthof, Muntstraat 2
B-2000 Antwerpen
E: antwerpen@theschooloflife.com
Opening hours: Wednesday – Sunday, 11.00 – 19.00

Visit the Antwerp website

Istanbul

BILGI santralistanbul Kampüsü, Enerji Müzesi
Eski Silahtarağa Elektrik Santralı
Kazım Karabekir Cad. No: 2 /13 34060
T:0212 311 7368
E: istanbul@theschooloflife.com

Visit the Istanbul website

Belgrade 

Molerova 3
11000 Beograd
T: 011 / 244 00 23
E: belgrade@theschooloflife.com

Visit the Belgrade website 

Select Stockists

Our products are stocked in some of the world's best boutiques, department stores and museum shops, including:

Design Museum
Foyles
Paperchase
Saatchi Gallery
SCP
Selfridges
Southbank Centre
Tate
Twentytwentyone  

Products are also available at Colette in Paris and the Museum of Art & Design in New York.

Wholesale Enquiries

For wholesale enquiries, please contact:

Jack Jackson
Polite 
T: +44 (0) 1625 560055
E: mail@politecompany.co.uk

Visit the Polite website

View our latest wholesale brochure here

Corporate Gifts

We have been working closely with some of the world’s leading brands and companies for several years in a professional development and creative consultancy capacity. We are pleased to now to extend our business services to include corporate gifting and bespoke product design.

View our corporate gifts brochure here