Browse events

August

September

2

Wrangling Your Shyness & Social Anxiety

  • 10.30am – 4.30pm, Saturday 2 September 2017
  • $150
Learn more
5

How To Choose A Partner

  • 6 – 9.15pm, Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • Class
  • $80
Learn more
6

How To Make Up Your Mind

  • 6pm – 9.15pm, Wednesday 6 September 2017
  • Class
  • $80
Learn more
6

Robyn Davidson On Adaptability

  • 7 – 8.30pm, Wednesday 6 September 2017
  • Special Event
  • $35
Learn more
7

How To Have Better Conversations

  • 6 — 9.15pm, Thursday 7 September 2017
  • Class
  • $80
Learn more
9

How To Stay Calm

  • 10am – 1.15pm, Saturday 9 September 2017
  • Class
  • $80
Learn more
13

AC Grayling On Democracy's Crisis

  • 6.30 – 8pm, Wednesday 13 September 2017
  • Special Event
  • $35
Learn more
14

Writing As Therapy (3hr)

  • 6.30 – 9.30pm, Thursday 14 September 2017
  • Special Event
  • $90
Learn more
15

Cultivate Resilience At Work

  • 9am — 1pm, Friday 15 September 2017
  • Business School
  • $250
Learn more
16

Rewilding with Claire Dunn

  • 10am – 5pm, Saturday 16 September 2017
  • $150
Learn more
16

Living With A Creative Mind

  • 2 – 5pm, Saturday 16 September 2017
  • Special Event
  • $90
Learn more
16

Stoic Mindfulness & Meditation

  • 11am – 1pm, Saturday 16 September 2017
  • Special Event
  • $80
Learn more
18

Mark Manson On The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck

  • 7 – 8.30pm, Monday 18 September 2017
  • Special Event
  • $35
Learn more
19

How To Realise Your Potential

  • 6 — 9.15pm, Tuesday 19 September 2017
  • Class
  • $80
Learn more
21

How To Be Confident

  • 6 – 9.15pm, Thursday 21 September 2017
  • Class
  • $80
Learn more
23

How To Make Love Last

  • 2 — 5.15pm, Saturday 23 September 2017
  • Class
  • $80
Learn more
23

The Art of Imperfection

  • 10am – 1.15pm, Saturday 23 September 2017
  • Class
  • $80
Learn more
23

Understanding Mindfulness

  • 10am – 1pm, Saturday 23 September 2017
  • Special Event
  • $90
Learn more
27

How To Find A Job You Love

  • 6 – 9.15pm, Wednesday 27 September 2017
  • Class
  • $80
Learn more

October