Browse events

June

July

1

July Summer School 2019

  • 09.40 1 - 5 Jul 2019
  • Five-Day Schools
  • £950.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
4

Life Lessons with Elif Shafak: In Conversation with Tanya Byron

  • 19.00 Thu 4 Jul 2019
  • Specials and Experiences
  • £35.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
6

How to Fail

  • 14.10 Sat 6 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
8

How to Be Sociable

  • 18.49 Mon 8 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
9

Communication

  • 09.40 Tue 9 Jul 2019
  • Professional Workshops
  • £110.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
10

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 18.40 Wed 10 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
11

How to Find Love

  • 18.40 Thu 11 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
12

Friends’ Conversation Evening- on the theme of 'Travel'

  • 19.00 Fri 12 Jul 2019
  • Friends
  • £25.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
13

How to Be Confident

  • 14.10 Sat 13 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
15

The Meaning of Life

  • 18.40 Mon 15 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
16

How to Be Serene

  • 18.40 Tue 16 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
16

Resilience

  • 09.40 Tue 16 Jul 2019
  • Professional Workshops
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
17

How to Make Love Last

  • 18.40 Wed 17 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
18

Decisiveness

  • 09.40 Thu 18 Jul 2019
  • Professional Workshops
  • £110.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
18

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 18.40 Thu 18 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
20

How to Be Confident

  • 14.10 Sat 20 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
21

Making Relationships Last

  • 09.40 Sun 21 Jul 2019
  • One-Day Workshops
  • £150.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
23

How to Enjoy Life

  • 18.40 Tue 23 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
26

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 18.40 Fri 26 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
27

How to Be Sociable

  • 14.10 Sat 27 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
30

How to Develop Self-Knowledge

  • 18.40 Tue 30 Jul 2019
  • Classes
  • £55.00 (plus fees)
Learn more
30

Leadership

  • 09.40 Tue 30 Jul 2019
  • Professional Workshops
  • £110.00 (plus fees)
Learn more

August

September

October

November

December