Browse events

August

September

1

Finding A Fulfilling Job

  • 09.40 Sat 1 Sep 2018
    Work
  • One-day workshop
  • £150.00
Learn more
3

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 09.40 Mon 3 Sep 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
4

Leadership

  • 09.40 Tue 4 Sep 2018
    Work
  • Professional workshop
  • £110.00
Sold out
5

Early Autumn School

  • 09.40 Wed 5 Sep 2018
    Work, Love, Self, Culture
  • Five-day School
  • £950.00
Learn more
10

How to Fail

  • 09.40 Mon 10 Sep 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
11

How to Make Love Last

  • 09.40 Tue 11 Sep 2018
    Love
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
13

How to Be Confident

  • 18.40 Thu 13 Sep 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
14

Friends’ Conversation Evening- on the theme of 'Utopia'

  • 18.40 Fri 14 Sep 2018
    Self
  • Friends Event
  • £20.00
Learn more
17

How to Be Sociable

  • 18.40 Mon 17 Sep 2018
    Self
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
19

How to Develop Self-Knowledge

  • 18.40 Wed 19 Sep 2018
    Self
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
19

Annie Lennox in Conversation with Alain de Botton

  • 19.00 Wed 19 Sep 2018
    Culture
  • Special Event
  • £30.00
Learn more
20

How to Be Serene

  • 18.40 Thu 20 Sep 2018
    Self
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
21

The Life House Reading Retreat

  • 14.00 Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • Experience
  • £450.00
Sold out
21

How to Enjoy Life

  • 18.40 Fri 21 Sep 2018
    Culture
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
22

Making Relationships Work

  • 09.40 Sat 22 Sep 2018
    Love
  • One-day workshop
  • £150.00
Learn more
24

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 18.40 Mon 24 Sep 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
28

How to Be Confident

  • 09.40 Fri 28 Sep 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
29

The Steps to Calm

  • 9.40 Sat 29 Sep 2018
    Self
  • One-day workshop
  • £150.00
Learn more

October

2

Creativity

  • 09.40 Tue 2 Oct 2018
    Work
  • Professional workshop
  • £110.00
Learn more
3

How to Be Sociable

  • 18.40 Wed 3 Oct 2018
    Self
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
4

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 18.40 Thu 4 Oct 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
6

How to Fail

  • 09.40 Sat 6 Oct 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
9

How to Be Confident

  • 18.40 Tue 9 Oct 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
10

Late Autumn School

  • 09.40 Wed 10 Oct 2018
    Work, Love, Self, Culture
  • Five-day School
  • £950.00
Learn more
12

The School of Life Conference 2018 – Switzerland

  • 14.00 Fri 12 Oct 2018
    Work, Love, Self, Culture
  • Experience
  • £999.00
Learn more
12

Friends’ Conversation Evening- on the theme of 'School'

  • 18.40 Fri 12 Oct 2018
    Self
  • Friends Event
  • £20.00
Learn more
15

Stay or Leave?

  • 18.40 Mon 15 Oct 2018
    Love
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
17

How to Develop Self-Knowledge

  • 18.40 Wed 17 Oct 2018
    Self
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
18

How to Make Love Last

  • 18.40 Thu 18 Oct 2018
    Love
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
19

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 14.10 Fri 19 Oct 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
20

Finding A Fulfilling Job

  • 09.40 Sat 20 Oct 2018
    Work
  • One-day workshop
  • £150.00
Learn more
22

How to Be Confident

  • 18.40 Mon 22 Oct 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
23

How to Enjoy Life

  • 18.40 Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Culture
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
24

How to Find Love

  • 18.40 Wed 24 Oct 2018
    Love
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
24

How to Be Serene

  • 09.40 Wed 24 Oct 2018
    Self
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
25

The Meaning of Life

  • 18.40 Thu 25 Oct 2018
    Culture
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
26

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 14.10 Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
27

The Steps to Calm

  • 09.40 Sat 27 Oct 2018
    Self
  • One-day workshop
  • £150.00
Learn more

November

December