Browse events

February

March

2

How to Be Confident

  • 6:40pm Mon 2 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
2

Life Happens: How to Grow Through Change with Julia Samuel

  • 19.30 - 21.00 Mon 2 Mar 2020
  • £35 (includes book)
Learn more
3

Leadership

  • 9:40am Tue 3 Mar 2020
  • Professional Workshops
  • £99 Friends | £110 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
3

How to Find Love

  • 6.40pm Tue 3 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
5

How to Develop Self-Knowledge

  • 6:40pm Thu 5 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
7

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 2:10pm Sat 7 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
8

Finding A Fulfilling Job

  • 09:40am Sun 8 Mar 2020
  • One-Day Workshops
  • £135 Friends | £150.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
9

How to Be Confident

  • 6:40pm Mon 9 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
10

How to Fail

  • 6:40pm Tue 10 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
11

Late Spring School 2020

  • Five-Day Schools
  • £950
Learn more
16

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 6:40pm Mon 16 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
17

How to Find Love

  • 6.40pm Tue 17 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
19

Resilience

  • 9:40am Thu 19 Mar 2020
  • Professional Workshops
  • £99 Friends | £110 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
19

How to Develop Self-Knowledge

  • 6:40pm Thu 19 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
20

The School of Life Conference - Barcelona

  • 2:00pm 20 - 22 Mar 2020
  • Specials and Experiences
  • £899 | €1050 | $1099 (plus fees)
Learn more
23

How to Be Sociable

  • 6.40pm Mon 23 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
24

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 6:40pm Tue 24 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
26

Conversation Evening - On the theme of Emotional Inheritance

  • 7.00pm Thu 26 Mar 2020
  • Specials and Experiences
Learn more
26

How to Make Love Last

  • 6:40pm Thu 26 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
27

The Meaning of Life

  • 6:40pm Fri 27 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
28

How to Be Confident

  • 2:10pm Sat 28 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
29

The Steps to Calm

  • 9:40am Sun 29 Mar 2020
  • One-Day Workshops
  • £135 Friends | £150.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
30

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 6:40pm Mon 30 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
31

Communication

  • 9:40am Tue 31 Mar 2020
  • Professional Workshops
  • £99 Friends | £110 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
31

How to Be Serene

  • 6:40pm Tue 31 Mar 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more

April

1

How to Enjoy Life

  • 6:40pm Wed 1 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
2

How to Find Love

  • 6.40pm Thu 2 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
4

How to Be Confident

  • 2:10pm Sat 4 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
7

Effectiveness

  • 9:40am Tue 7 Apr 2020
  • Professional Workshops
  • £99 Friends | £110 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
7

How to Develop Self-Knowledge

  • 6:40pm Tue 7 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
8

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 6:40pm Wed 8 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
9

How to Fail

  • 6:40pm Thu 9 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
14

How to Make Love Last

  • 6:40pm Tue 14 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
16

Communication

  • 9:40am Thu 16 Apr 2020
  • Professional Workshops
  • £99 Friends | £110 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
17

How to Be Confident

  • 6:40pm Fri 17 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
18

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 6:40pm Sat 18 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
19

Making Relationships Last

  • 9:40am Sun 19 Apr 2020
  • One-Day Workshops
  • £135 Friends | £150.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
21

How to Be Sociable

  • 6.40pm Tue 21 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
23

How to Find Love

  • 6.40pm Thu 23 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
24

How to Fail

  • 6:40pm Fri 24 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
26

Finding A Fulfilling Job

  • 09:40am Sun 26 Apr 2020
  • One-Day Workshops
  • £135 Friends | £150.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
28

How to Be Confident

  • 6:40pm Tue 28 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
30

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 6:40pm Thu 30 Apr 2020
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more

May

June

July

August