Virtual Conversations

Many of us long to have great conversations: ones where we can share the deeper parts of ourselves with kind and interesting people we might never have met before. At the School of Life, we host regular online conversations, where thoughtful people from all over the world gather digitally to meet and talk. Please note this event is for The School of Life Friends Members. 

After an introduction from one of our faculty, you’ll be broken up into smaller groups for chats on topics that are core to what we cover and are guaranteed to spark sincere and lively discussion. And then every ten minutes, we’ll invite you into a new room to try new people and a new topic, so that by the end, you’ll have had an excellent chance to meet a variety of people and will have covered some great themes along the way. Before the event closes, we’ll catch up as a group - and invite you to exchange details with anyone you might want to stay in touch with.

Heartwarming, kind and deeply interesting, this is an opportunity to open up one’s social circle and mingle digitally in a friendly and curious atmosphere with other School of Life Friends Members near and far. 

Please note this event is for The School of Life Friends. To purchase a Friends Membership please click here

Schedule  - Please note that all timings are in Greenwich Mean Time:

7:30pm GMT session opens

7:45pm GMT event begins

9:30pm GMT event ends

This event is being streamed globally to Friends:

7.30pm GMT | 8.30pm CET | 11.30am PST | 2.30pm EST

Or use a time zone converter to check your local live streaming time.

For more information, please see our London FAQs or contact classroom@theschooloflife.com

Buy tickets for
Virtual Conversations

£10 Friends (plus fees)

What:
Specials and Experiences
When and where:
  • Sat 14 Aug 2021 7.45pm BST
    Zoom (Virtual Class)
  • Sat 16 Oct 2021 7.45pm BST
    Zoom (Virtual Class)
  • Sat 20 Nov 2021 7.45pm BST
    Zoom (Virtual Class)
  • Sat 11 Dec 2021 7.45pm BST
    Zoom (Virtual Class)