Browse events

March

1

Group Dialogue - a 6 week programme

  • 5.30pm - 7.30pm GMT (Every Monday) 1 - 29 Mar 2021
  • £499 (plus fees) - Friends members only
Learn more
2

How to Find Love - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm GMT Tue 2 Mar 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
4

Slow Dating – Event Three (Men only)

  • 7.30pm GMT Thu 4 Mar 2021
  • £30 (plus fees)
Learn more
4

How to Develop Self-Knowledge - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm GMT Thu 4 Mar 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
5

Eloquence - Professional Workshop

  • 9am - 11am GMT Fri 5 Mar 2021
  • Professional Workshops
  • £90 General Admission | £80 Friends
Learn more
9

How to Fail - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm GMT Tue 9 Mar 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
11

How to Identify Your Career Potential - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm GMT Thu 11 Mar 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
13

How Culture Can Change Your Life - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm GMT Sat 13 Mar 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
14

The Meaning of Life - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm GMT Sun 14 Mar 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
18

How to be Serene - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm GMT Thu 18 Mar 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
19

Diplomacy - Professional Workshop

  • 2pm - 4pm GMT Fri 19 Mar 2021
  • Professional Workshops
  • £90 General Admission / £80 Friends
Learn more
19

Adaptability - Professional Workshop (Australian Time)

  • 9am - 11am AEDT Fri 19 Mar 2021
  • Professional Workshops
  • A$160 General Admission / A$145 Friends
Learn more
20

Know Yourself In a Day – One Day Workshop

  • 14.15 GMT Sat 20 Mar 2021
  • £130 (plus fees)
Learn more
23

How to Be Confident - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm GMT Tue 23 Mar 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
25

How to be Sociable - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm GMT Thu 25 Mar 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
27

How to Make Love Last - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm GMT Sat 27 Mar 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
30

How to Identify Your Career Potential - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 30 Mar 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more

April

1

How to Develop Self-Knowledge - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 1 Apr 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
2

Slow Dating – Event Four (Women only)

  • 7.30pm BST Fri 2 Apr 2021
  • £30 (plus fees)
Learn more
3

How to Enjoy Life - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm BST Sat 3 Apr 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
6

Stay or Leave? - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 6 Apr 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
8

How to Fail - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 8 Apr 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
10

How to Find Love - Virtual Class

  • 2.14pm BST Sat 10 Apr 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
13

Calm - Professional Workshop

  • 9am - 11am BST Tue 13 Apr 2021
  • Professional Workshops
  • £90 General Admission / £80 Friends
Learn more
13

How Culture Can Change Your Life - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 13 Apr 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
15

How to Be Confident - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 15 Apr 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
16

Slow Dating – Event Five (45+ Women and Men)

  • 19.30pm BST Fri 16 Apr 2021
Learn more
17

How to Identify Your Career Potential - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm BST Sat 17 Apr 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
20

How to be Sociable - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 20 Apr 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
21

Creativity - Professional Workshop

  • 2pm - 4pm BST Wed 21 Apr 2021
  • Professional Workshops
  • £90 General Admission | £80 Friends
Learn more
22

The Meaning of Life - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 22 Apr 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
24

Virtual Conversations

  • 7.45pm BST Sat 24 Apr 2021
  • Specials and Experiences
  • £10 Friends (plus fees)
Learn more
24

How to Develop Self-Knowledge - Virtual Class

  • 9.15am BST Sat 24 Apr 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
25

How to Fail - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm BST Sun 25 Apr 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
27

How to Identify Your Career Potential - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 27 Apr 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
29

How to Make Love Last - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 29 Apr 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
30

Slow Dating – Event Two (Women and Men)

  • 7:30pm BST Fri 30 Apr 2021
  • £30 (plus fees)
Learn more

May

June

July

August

September