Browse events

June

July

1

How to be Serene - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 1 Jul 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
3

Leadership - Professional Workshop

  • 9am - 11am BST/ 6pm AEST Sat 3 Jul 2021
  • Professional Workshops
  • £90 General Admission / £80 Friends
Learn more
3

How to Enjoy Life - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm BST Sat 3 Jul 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
7

How to Identify Your Career Potential - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Wed 7 Jul 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
8

How to Fail - Virtual Class

  • 9.30am BST/ 6.30pm AEST Thu 8 Jul 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
13

How to Develop Self-Knowledge - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 13 Jul 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
15

How to Make Love Last - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 15 Jul 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
22

How to Find Love - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 22 Jul 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
24

How to Be Confident - Virtual Class

  • 9.30am BST / 6.30pm AEST Sat 24 Jul 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
26

How to Identify Your Career Potential - Virtual Class

  • 9.15am BST / 6.30pm AEST Mon 26 Jul 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
27

How to Fail - Virtual Class

  • 6.30pm BST Tue 27 Jul 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
29

How to be Sociable - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 29 Jul 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
30

Objectivity - Professional Workshop

  • 2pm - 4pm BST Fri 30 Jul 2021
  • Professional Workshops
  • £90 General Admission / £80 Friends
Learn more
31

How to Develop Self-Knowledge - Virtual Class

  • 9.30am BST /6.30pm AEST Sat 31 Jul 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more

August

3

How to Enjoy Life - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 3 Aug 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
4

Playfulness - Professional Workshop

  • 2pm - 4pm BST Wed 4 Aug 2021
  • Professional Workshops
  • £90 General Admission / £80 Friends
Learn more
5

How to Identify Your Career Potential - Virtual Class

  • 2.15am BST Thu 5 Aug 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
7

How to be Serene - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm BST Sat 7 Aug 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
10

How to Fail - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 10 Aug 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
12

How to Be Confident - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 12 Aug 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
14

Virtual Conversations

  • 7.45pm BST Sat 14 Aug 2021
  • Specials and Experiences
  • £10 Friends (plus fees)
Learn more
15

How Culture Can Change Your Life - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm BST Sun 15 Aug 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
17

How to Develop Self-Knowledge - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 17 Aug 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
19

The Meaning of Life - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Thu 19 Aug 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
21

How to Find Love - Virtual Class

  • 2.15pm BST Sat 21 Aug 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
24

Stay or Leave? - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 24 Aug 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
25

How to Identify Your Career Potential - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Wed 25 Aug 2021
  • £40 Friends | £55.00 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more
27

Decisiveness - Professional Workshop

  • 2pm - 4pm BST Fri 27 Aug 2021
  • Professional Workshops
  • £90 General Admission / £80 Friends
Learn more
31

How to be Sociable - Virtual Class

  • 6.15pm BST Tue 31 Aug 2021
  • Classes
  • £40 Friends | £55 Standard (plus fees)
Learn more

September

October

November

December