Find Your Local Business Branch

The School of Life for Business is a truly global organisation. We are equipped to run projects across multiple countries and territories to deliver a consistent programme to employees all over the world.  If we do not have a branch near you, please contact our London Headquarters. 

Contact London HQ

Amsterdam

zakelijk@theschooloflife.com

+31 (0)20 737 2806

Learn More >>

Antwerp

Yvonne Cox

y.cox@theschooloflife.com

+32(0)475650843

Learn More >>

Australia

Sally McNamara

sally@theschooloflife.com.au

0410 381 509

Learn More >>

Berlin

Dr. Martin Ebeling

business-berlin@theschooloflife.com

0049 30 91514311

Learn More >>

Istanbul

Elvan Omay

0532 4643899

Learn More >>

London & UK

business@theschooloflife.com

0207 278 7826

Learn More >>

Paris

Valentine Reltien

paris@theschooloflife.com  

+33766129658

Learn More >>

Sao Paulo

Diana Gabanyi

brasil@theschooloflife.com

+55 (11) 26387130

Learn More >>

South Korea

Yoonji Park

yoonji@theschooloflife.com

82 2 70 4940 6833

Learn More>>

Taipei

Luke Lee

lukelee2015@gmail.com

886-816-116702

Learn More >>

USA

business@theschooloflife.com

0207 278 7826

Learn More >>