• Business Learn more about how we work with businesses

Business

Brand Development

Creative ways to tell your brand story and build richer relationships with customers

Learning & Development

Training partnerships that help individual staff grow and organisations thrive

Case Studies

  • Bite

    bite.thumbnail
    We offered a varied range of classes to inspire and educate Bite’s employees.
  • The Guardian

    SetSize194194 Time Guide
    Read our alternative guide to time management, commissioned to run as part of The Guardian’s Head Start campaign.
  • Ikano Bank - A Simpler Britain

    Ikano Thumbnail
    Swedish Bank Ikano are launching in the UK. They want to take a differentiated brand position around one of their core principles, Simplicity.

The School of Life
& Business

By signing up to our newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Ewen Haldane
Business Director
ewen@theschooloflife.com

Lucy Kaur
Head of Brand Development
lucy@theschooloflife.com

Aoife Keane
Head of Business Psychology (Maternity Leave)
aoife@theschooloflife.com

Nick Adams
Business Programme Manager
nick@theschooloflife.com

Sophie Johnson
Learning and Development Manager
sophie@theschooloflife.com

Henry Playfoot
Associate Consultant
henry.p@theschooloflife.com


T: +44 (0)207 278 7826

Have a look at our Learning & Development brochure - click below to view it as a PDF.